Monthly Recap and Book of the Month

June has been a whirlwind. I’ve been reading like there is no tomorrow and I got to go to Utopiacon 2017. I’m absolutely exhausted going into July.

anigif_enhanced-buzz-28498-1369952815-11.gif

 

Book of the Month*

23867347

The Queen of Traitors by Laura Thalassa – 5 stars!

It was hard to decide the book of the month this month, but I loved this series so much and I binge-read it. It deserves the top spot this month.

*based on books reviewed this month

June Reviews (Total-7)

 2017 Reading Challenge Progress

badge-home-2d9db8a46455f8f5ba6fb30fbe7c637f

 I have read 48 out of 100 books. (Read 7 books this month.)

Currently Reading

18048164

Next on my TBR

31208654

What I’m Watching

8c69ecfc-e91f-49d8-9e93-abb8843a0032

I’m a sucker for Shadowhunters on Freeform. It makes me want to go back and finish reading The Mortal Instruments series. I never read the last book. The show deviates from the books, but it’s most definitely a guilty pleasure.

aov8rzjd_xk-market_maxres

Younger is BACK!!!!! I freaking love this show. If you haven’t been watching it, binge-watch now. It’s addicting and I wish they were longer than 30 minute episodes.

What I’m writing

anigif_enhanced-31666-1397749871-1.gif

This is me trying to find beta readers for my novel. If you’re interested in reading a YA Paranormal Romance, hit me up. I’d love the feedback.

One thought on “Monthly Recap and Book of the Month

Leave a Reply

