My Top Books of 2016

 Another year has passed us by, and to 2016 I say good riddance. However, I read a lot of good books over the year. In fact, I read 115 of them, surpassing my Goodreads goal of 100 books.
Completed square

 You read 115 out of 100 books. — 115%

In no particular order, here are my top pick books for 2016.

 A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas
Empire of Storms by Sarah J. Maas
This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab
Nevernight by Jay Kristoff
The Great Hunt by Wendy Higgins
The Mirror King by Jodi Meodows
Royally Screwed by Emma Chase
Play by Kylie Scott
Talon by Carian Cole
Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo
What about you? What are your favorite books of 2016?
Leave a Reply

