Releases and Recommendations: Manwhore + 1 by Katy Evans

Today is Tuesday! The wonderful day that books are released to the world.

Today, I’m anticipating the release of Manwhore +1 by Katy Evans, book 2 of the Manwhore series, which will be released on Tuesday, July 7, 2015.

23846385Billionaire playboy? Check.
Ruthless businessman? Check.
Absolutely sinful? Check.

Malcolm Saint was an assignment. A story. A beautiful, difficult man I was supposed to uncover for a racy exposé.

I intended to reveal him, his secrets, his lifestyle—not let him reveal me. But my head was overtaken by my heart and suddenly nothing could stop me from falling. I fell for him, and I fell hard.

Malcolm Saint is absolute Sin, and I’ve become a hopeless Sinner.

Now that the assignment is over, Saint wants something from me–something unexpected–and I want this wicked playboy’s heart. But how can I prove to the man who trusts no one that I’m worthy of becoming his plus one?

I was delightfully surprised with the first book, Manwhore, so I’m looking forward to seeing what happens next, especially with that cliffhanger. I’m also a little nervous because this sequel will either make or break this series.

Leave a Reply

