Releases and Recommendations: Infinite Harmony by Tammy Blackwell

It’s Tuesday! The wonderful day that books are released to the world!

Today, I’m anticipating the release of Infinite Harmony by Tammy Blackwell, which will be released on Tuesday, October 14, 2014.

20417132Ada Jessup lives for the moment, knowing the promise of tomorrow can be all too easily broken.

Joshua is an Immortal, a heavenly warrior who will still be fighting long after the rest of the Alpha Pack have turned to dust.

When a gunshot wound forces Joshua to tell Ada the truth of what he is, there is more at risk than the safety of the Alphas he’s sworn to protect. For Joshua, the real danger is the way he feels drawn to the human girl. After all, what can the future hold for a girl whose days are numbered and a boy whose life has no end?

Okay, so I’m cheating a bit because I’ve already read this book since I was lucky enough to get an eARC. I have a review coming out soon so be on the lookout for that. Spoiler Alert: I freaking loved it! I’ve been a huge fan of Tammy Blackwell since I devoured her Timber Wolves Trilogy. I quickly continued on to her Shifters & Seers series with Fragile Brilliance, so it was a no brainer to keep ingesting whatever Blackwell will dish out. I’m enamored with Blackwell’s storytelling ability. I can’t get enough.

Leave a Reply

