May Book Haul

I’ve been MIA for the past few weeks, life gets crazy busy but I’ve been doing a lot of reading and buying tons of books. There are a lot of reviews coming up, but first here’s my latest super-sized book haul.

The King by J.R. Ward

17703290

I can’t even begin to describe how pumped I am for the latest installment in the Black Dagger Brotherhood series. It’ll be nice to come full circle and follow “the king.”

The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski

16069030

I really want to see what this book has to offer. I’ve heard amazing things thus far.

Night Broken by Patricia Briggs

night broken_front mech.inddI will read anything and everything that Patricia Briggs writes. I am also in the mood for some more Mercy.

Undead Pool by Kim Harrison

17285883

Kim Harrison is another one of my favorite authors that I just can’t not read. Now that romance is in the air, I can’t wait to see what Harrison comes up with.

Landry Park by Bethany Hagen

13479780

I am super intrigued by this one. That is all.

And there is more…

Whisper to Me by Christina Lee-New Adult that I’m looking forward to devouring.

John Dreamer by Elise Celine-This one has a very intriguing, unique plot.

First three books in the Chicagoland Vampire series by Chloe Neill-I’ve had my eye on this series and I finally had the opportunity to snag the first few books in the series to get started.

Finnikin of the Rock by Melina Marchetta-Goodreads is constantly telling me to read this…so I will.

What are you reading?

Leave a Reply

